201.569.9047 Info@ezrah.org

If You Need Help


EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Robert Hoenig

201-569-9047 x15

Robert@ezrah.org

EMPLOYMENT SERVICES AND JOB BOARD
FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT AND ASSISTANCE
FUNDRAISING AND DEVELOPMENT
Director of Employment Job Board Administrator
Jeff Mendelson

201-569-9047 x11

Jeff@ezrah.org

Director of Financial Management/Assistance
Freeda Muller

201-569-9047 x13

Freeda@ezrah.org

Director of Fundraising and Development
Susan G. Alpert

201-569-9047 x21

Susan@ezrah.org

FINANCE
Coordinator of Finances
Miriam Miller

201-569-9047 x14

Miriam@ezrah.org

Employment Coordinator
Leora Cohen

201-569-9047 x12

Leora@ezrah.org

Financial Analyst
Inbar Eshed

201-569-9047 x16

Inbar@ezrah.org

Mitzvah Card Coordinator
Mona Smilovitz

201-569-9047 x10

Cards@ezrah.org

Mona@ezrah.org